50 Cent is releasing Greatest Hits Album “Best of 50Cent”

50 cent is getting set to release a compilation of greatest hits of all time. The 18 track album will contain songs from his debut album “Get Rich or Die Tryin” and other albums including The Massacre, Curtis, Before I Self Destruct, and the soundtrack for his Get Rich or Die Tryin’ movie.

Best of 50 Cent (Universal Music Enterprises) will arrive via digital platforms and CD on March 31. Meanwhile, fans will have to wait until April 7 for the vinyl release.

Best of 50cent Tracklist

1. “In the club”
2. “21 Questions” feat. Nate Dogg
3. “P.I.M.P.”
4. “Disco Inferno”
5. “Candy Shop” feat. Olivia
6. “Just a Lil Bit”
7. “Outta Control (Remix)” feat. Mobb Deep
8. “Hustler’s Ambition”
9. “Best Friend (Remix)” feat. Olivia
10. “Window Shopper”
11. “Ayo Technology” feat. Justin Timberlake and Timbaland
12. “I Get Money”
13. “Straight to the Bank”
14. “I’ll Still Kill” feat. Akon
15. “Get Up”
16. “I Get It In”
17. “Baby by Me” feat. Ne-Yo
18. “How to Rob” feat. The Madd Rapper (Bonus)

%d bloggers like this: