Ariana Grande reveals ‘Dangerous Woman’ album art

Danger awaits. A month before the release of her third album Dangerous Woman, Ariana Grande has unveiled the star-studded tracklisting.

The pop princess took to Instagram to reveal her Dangerous cast of collaborators with mugshot-inspired photos, rocking a black dress, fur shawl, and crown. Fans will hear Lil Wayne on “Let Me Love You,” which she calls “one of my favorite verses of his ever.” Future guests on “Everyday,” Macy Gray on “Leave Me Lonely,” and Nicki Minaj on “Side to Side,” marking their third collaboration following “Bang Bang” and “Get On Your Knees.”

The album, set to drop May 20, also features previously-released singles “Be Alright” and the title track “Dangerous Woman.” It is available for pre-order now.


1. “Moonlight”

2. “Dangerous Woman”

3. “Be Alright”

4. “Into You”

5. “Side to Side” feat. Nicki Minaj
6. “Let Me Love You” feat. Lil Wayne
7. “Greedy”

8. “Leave Me Lonely” feat. Macy Gray

9. “Everyday” feat. Future
10. “Sometimes”

11. “I Don’t Care”

12. “Bad Decisions”

13. “Touch It”

14. “Knew Better / Forever Boy”

15. “Thinkin Bout You”

%d bloggers like this: