Bryson Tiller Announces ‘Set It Off’ Tour

Bryson Tiller and his new LP ‘True to Self’ are hitting the road!

Joining him on his ‘Set it Off‘ live adventure? H.E.R. and the producer Metro Boomin.

Tickets go on sale on June 2nd and will hit retailers after the aforementioned ‘Self’ is to open with modest pure sales  on the Billboard 200.

Yet to hear the album? Urban is giving you the tracklist for free!


1. Rain On Me (Intro)
2. No Longer Friends
3. Don’t Get Too High
4. Blowing Smoke
5. We Both Know
6. You Got It
7. In Check
8. Self-Made
9. Run Me Dry
10. High Stakes
11. Rain Interlude
12. Teach Me a Lesson
13. Stay Blessed
14. Money Problems / Benz Truck
15. Set It Off
16. Nevermind This Interlude
17. Before You Judge
18. Somethin Tells Me
19. Always (Outro)

%d bloggers like this: