Check Out Fifth Harmony’s Latest Album Tracklist

Fifth Harmony are strutting on full steam to the August 25th release of their self-titled third album.

Led by ‘Down,’ the LP serves as the group’s first as a four-piece after shedding former member Camila Cabello last December.

Now, as the project’s arrival date draws oh so near, Normani, Dinah, Lauren, and Ally have unveiled the official tracklist for the set.

We already know that the likes of Skrillex, Poo Bear, Harmony Samuels, The Stereotypes, and Ester Dean contributed. And now folk can find out below what their cuts have been christened…

Fifth Harmony Tracklist

1. Down (ft. Gucci Mane)
2. He Like That
3. Sauced Up
4. Make You Mad
5. Deliver
6. Lonely Night
7. Don’t Say You Love Me
8. Angel
9. Messy
10. Bridges

%d bloggers like this: