Eminem’s New Album ‘Revival’ Features Beyonce, Alicia Keys, Kehlani, Pink, & More; See Full Track-list

Eminem is bringing the A-list with new album ‘Revival.’

Due December 15th, the set will see Slim Shady team with a who’s who of the music industry.

Having already given the masses a taste of what to expect with Beyonce collaboration ‘Walk On Water,’ the rap titan has enlisted the likes of Alicia Keys, Pink, Ed Sheeran, and Kehlani for the rest of the project.

What are you waiting for? Check out the newly released track-list below…

Em is really going for it!

%d bloggers like this: