From ‘Link Up’ to ‘Deja Vu’, all the new tunes on #Touchdown10 with Segun Emdin

‘Link Up’ by Ycee who is a nominee for The Headies Award (Next Rated Catogory) featuring Reekado banks, Deja Vu off J Cole’s new album “4 Your Eyez Only”, ‘Touch Pass’ off the NightRide album by Tinashe are part of the ten of the biggest songs of the week on Touchdown10 w. Segun Emdin

%d bloggers like this: