Here’s the release date, cover, & tracklist for Wale’s new album “Shine”

Wale has officially picked a release date for “Shine,” his fifth studio album which is a follow up to 2015’s Album About Nothing. Shine drops May 5, 2015. He also just dropped a new single from the project, the brooding Travis Scott assisted cut “Fish n Grits.”

See TrackList below

1. Thank God
2. Running Back (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
4. My Love (feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
5. Fashion Week (feat. G-Eazy)
6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) [feat. J Balvin]
7. CC White
8. Mathematics
9. Fish n Grits (feat. Travis Scott)
10. Fine Girl (feat. Davido & Olamide)
11. Heaven on Earth (feat. Chris Brown)
12. My PYT
13. DNA
14. Smile (feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)


%d bloggers like this: