Here’s the Tracklist for Future’s Self-Titled New Album

Future has revealed the tracklists of his new self-titled album “Future”. The album drops tommorow Feb.17, 2017 and it contains seventeen tracks. This marks Hendrix’ fifth studio album.

Future also confirmed his “Nobody Safe Tour” yesterday, featuring Migos, Tory Lanez, and Kodak Black, Young thug & Asap Ferg which kicks off May 4 in Memphis.

See the tracklist below
1. “Rent Money”
2. “Good Dope”
3. “Zoom”
4. “Draco”
5. “Super Trapper”
6. “POA”
7. “Mask Off”
8. “High Demand”
9. “Outta Time”
10. “Scrape”
11. “I’m So Groovy”
12. “Might as Well”
13. “Poppin’ Tags”
14. “Massage in My Room”
15. “Flip”
16. “When I Was Broke”
17. “Feds Did a Sweep”

%d bloggers like this: