“4 Your Eyez Only”: J.Cole Reveals Album Tracklisting

J.cole is about to do it again!

The rapper’s label Dreamville has revealed the back cover and tracklisting for his fourth album, 4 Your Eyez Only, and it appears to once again contain no guests.

The 10 tracks include “Immortal,” “Deja Vu,” “Neighbors,” and “Ville Mentality.” However, two tracks from his 40-minute documentary Eyez are absent, “Everybody Dies” and the controversial “False Prophets.” On the latter, he took subliminal shots at Drake, Kanye West, and Wale. They could be listed under different titles or not included at all.

4 Your Eyez Only (Dreamville/Interscope) is now available for pre-order and will be available in stores Friday, Dec. 9.

See the tracklisting below.
1. “For Whom the Bell Tolls”
2. “Immortal”
3. “Deja Vu”
4. “Ville Mentality”
5. “She’s Mine Pt.1”
6. “Change”
7. “Neighbors”
8. “Foldin Clothes”
9. “She’s Mine Pt. 2”
10. “4 Your Eyez Only”

%d bloggers like this: