Jaywon’s ‘Oba Orin’ Lands on Digital Stores

Jaywon has released his new album, Oba Orin. The 21-tracker album features Oritse Femi, Reekado Banks, 9ice, Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, Small Doctor, Sojay, Obesere and Mode 9 with intro by Kris D’Razor.

The LP which serves as the follow-up to the acclaimed “Meet Jaywon”; is available in digital stores including iTunes and MTNMusic+ globally.

Check on the album tracklisting too and tell what you think on social media with the hashtag – #ObaOrinTheAlbum.

Buy ‘Oba Orin’ on MTN Music+ | http://bit.ly/buyobaorinonmtnmp
Buy ‘Oba Orin’ on Itunes | https://itun.es/ng/SnUzbb | http://bit.ly/buyobaorinonitunes

%d bloggers like this: