Jidenna’s New ‘Boomerang’ EP Features Tiwa Savage, Maleek Berry, Burna Boy, Quavo & More!

After finally dropping his debut album The Chief in February, Jidenna is returning with another project this week.

On Wednesday (Nov. 8), the rapper revealed his EP, Boomerang, would be releasing on today, Friday. The six-track project features guest appearances from Quavo, Wale, Tiwa Savage, Maleek Berry, Sarkodie, Burna Boy and Dot Cromwell. The EP will also include a remix to the rapper’s hit song, “Little Bit More.”

Check out the Boomerang tracklist below.

Jidenna’s Boomerang EP Tracklist

1. “Decibels”
2. “Boomerang”
3. “Spy Candy” Feat. Tiwa Savage
4. “Bambi Too” Feat. Maleek Berry, Quavo and Sarkodie
5. “Little Bit More (Remix)” Feat. Burna Boy
6. “Out of Body” Feat. Wale and Dot Cromwell

%d bloggers like this: