Machine Gun Kelly drops the tracklist for his new album “Bloom”

Kelz has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming third album Bloom.

Cleveland rapper, Machine Gun Kelly scored an unexpected hit earlier this year when “Bad Things,” featuring Camila Cabello, reached the top ten on the Billboard Hot 100.

MGK has added 12 more songs featuring Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, James Arthur and DubXX. “At My Best,” his collaboration with Hailee Steinfeld that has been flirting with radio airwaves across America — is also on board.

Bloom drops on May 12.

%d bloggers like this: