Miguel To Drop ‘War & Leisure’ Album This Friday; See Dope Tracklist

All roads lead to this Friday for Miguel.

The soul-filled crooner will be unleash his fourth studio album ‘War & Leisure’ and is bringing along a sect of top tier collaborators.

As reported, J. Cole, Salaam Remi, and Travis $cott join the star on the set. And while some of the other LP’s other guests are being kept under wraps, its official tracklist has been revealed.

See which songs will appear alongside the likes of ‘Sky Walker’ and ‘Told You So’ below…

‘War & Leisure’ arrives via RCA Records on December 1st.

%d bloggers like this: