N.E.R.D Reveal Cover & Release Date For Star-Studded Album ‘No_One Ever Really Dies’

N.E.R.D have officially tossed their hat into the fourth quarter release melee.

The eclectic collective – comprised of Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley – exploded back onto the scene this month with lead single ‘Lemon’ featuring Rihanna.

In the time since, they’ve previewed the entirety of new album ‘No_One Ever Really Dies’ at ComplexCon – revealing in the process that the set also features the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Future, Andre 3000 and Ed Sheeran.

Now, they’ve confirmed the project’s official release date.


The LP will officially arrive on December 15th 2017.

Peep its official cover:

‘No_One Ever Really Dies’ Tracklist

1. Deep Down Body Thirst
2. Lemon (ft. Rihanna)
3. Voilà (ft. Gucci Mane & Wale)
4. 1000 (ft. Future)
5. Don’t Don’t Do It (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
6. Kites (ft. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A)
7. ESP
8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
9. Rollinem 7’s (ft. André 3000)
10. Lifting You (ft. Ed Sheeran)
11. Secret Life of Tigers


Thus far, ‘Lemon’ has peaked at #65 on the Billboard Hot 100.

%d bloggers like this: