Rita Ora Announces New Album ‘Phoenix’; See Tracklist & Release Date

It’s officially time for Rita Ora!

After six long years, the Pop chart-topper has finally announced her sophomore album ‘Phoenix.’

Dive below for details…

In a reveal made moments ago, the 27-year-old unveiled the set’s cover (above) and release date – November 23rd.

Beyond confirming that pre-orders will grant fans early ticket access to a European tour, additional tea wasn’t poured.

It’s safe to assume, though, that the title purposefully draws on Ora’s journey up until this point.

Because juxtaposed with her undeniable success and soaring profile is label drama, legal wrangles, and a period of uncertainty over her music career.

Now, come November, Ms. Ora will be rising through the ashes like the ‘Phoenix’ she is.

‘Phoenix’ Tracklist

1. Anywhere
2. Let You Love Me
3. Only Want You
4. Lonely Together (with Avicii)
5. Your Song
6. First Time High
7. Cashmere
8. For You (with Liam Payne)
9. Summer Love
10. Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX)
11. ***** UNANNOUNCED****
12. Hell of A Life

Deluxe Edition Additions:

13. Velvet Rope
14. Falling to Pieces
15. Goldfinger
16. Soul Survivor


We’re all sorts of buzzed for her and are keen to hear what she’s been cooking up, as well as which tracks will populate the LP.

%d bloggers like this: