Snoop Dogg Reveals New Album ‘Coolaid’ Tracklisting

Snoop Dogg has revealed the tracklist  of Coolaid .The rapper’s new LP  has many features including Too $hort (“Don’t Stop”), Jeremih (“Point Seen Money Gone”), and E-40 and Jazze Pha (“Double Tap”).

Meanwhile, Wiz Khalifa gets two guest spots (“Kush Ups” and “Oh Na Na”) and Swizz Beatz pops up on “Let Me See Em Up,” “Light It Up,” “and “Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate).”

Snoop unveiled the cover art for Coolaid last week, when he also announced a July 1 release date

The tracklisting below


1. “Legend”
2. “Ten Toes Down”
3. “Don’t Stop” (feat. Too Short)
4. “Super Crip”
5. “Coolaid Man”
6. “Let Me See Em Up” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. “Point Seen Money Gone” (feat. Jeremih)
8. “Oh Na Na” (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. “My Carz”
10. “Two Or More”
11. “Affiliated” (feat. Trick Trick)
12. “Feel About Snoop”
13. “Light It Up” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
14. “Side Piece”
15. “Kush Ups” (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. “Double Tap” (feat. E-40 & Jazze Pha)
17. “Got Those”
18. “Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate)” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
19. “What If” (feat. Suga Free)
20. “Revolution” (feat. October London)

%d bloggers like this: