Stefflon Don Unleashes ‘Secure’ Mixtape Cover; Reveals Future & DJ Khaled Collaborations

Stefflon Don is ready for her close-up.

Having wracked up buzz aplenty with hit ‘Hurtin Me” and a spot on XXL’s Freshman 2018 list, the rising star has announced new mixtape ‘Secure.’

Peep the cover, which she says is inspired by Lil Kim‘s ‘Notorious K.I.M’ artwork, above.

Due August 17th, the 16-song set reads oh so impressively on paper.

For, the flavorsome femcee boasts guest spots from Future, DJ Khaled, and Sean Paul. Also joining her on the project are fellow UK names such as Fekky and Haile.

Head below to see the full tracklist…

1. Lil Bitch
2. Jellio
3. Finesse
4. Interlude
5. What You Want (ft Future)
6. Pretty Girl (ft Tiggs Da Author)
7. Uber (ft Ebenezer)
8. Precious Heavy
9. Both Ways (ft Fekky)
10. Crunch Time
11. Favourite Girl (ft Haile)
12. Hurtin’ Me (The Remix) (ft Sean Paul, Popcaan & Sizzla)
13. Senseless
14. Regular
15. Win (ft DJ Khaled)
16. Free Drip Tony Montana (Online)


Steff has had an exciting ascend, so here’s hoping this serves as a landmark “moment” for her.

Thus far, everything from the buzz, to the aesthetic, to the track-list has been favorable. August 17th will confirm if the music itself follows-suit. We’re rooting her, are you?

%d bloggers like this: