‘Sweetener’: Ariana Grande Reveals New Album’s Tracklist & Cover Artwork

Ariana Grande‘s keeping her word that “something special” surrounding her fourth studio effort, ‘Sweetener,’ will be revealed on the 20th of every month leading up to its release.

Now, as her latest Nicki Minaj duet, ‘Bed,’ is doing everything but being slept on by the divas’ respective fan bases (click here to listen), Grande’s announced their other joint cut – ‘The Light Is Coming (TLIC)’ – is due in full this Wednesday (June 20th) via an exclusive reveal by fashion brand Reebok.

As if that’s not enough, the song’s parent album will be available for pre-order on the same day. Ahead of all that action, the pint-sized powerhouse has unveiled a look at the set’s official cover artwork and its tracklist. See them both inside:


‘Sweetener’ Tracklist

1. Raindrops (Intro)

2.God Is a Woman

3. TLIC (ft. Nicki Minaj)

4. R.E.M.

5. Borderline (ft. Missy Elliott)


7. Successful

8. Everytime



11.Better Off

12.Pete (Interlude)

13. Goodnight and Go

14. Blazed (ft. Pharrell)

15. Get Well Soon

%d bloggers like this: