Yemi Alade features Psquare, Sarkodie, Flavour on “Mama Africa” album (full tracklist)

Yemi-Alade-Mama-Africa-Tracklist-1024x1007With just

25 more days to the official release of her sophomore album, Yemi Alade releases the track list to the 15 track album titled “Mama Africa.”

The 15 track album features top African act such as Sauti Sol, DJ Arafat, Sarkodie, Selebobo, Flavour, P-Square and Rotimi Keys.

The singer had earlier kept up promotion for the forthcoming album with the release of the album art, and later held an album listening party in London.

%d bloggers like this: