YG Unveils “Red Friday” Mixtape Tracklisting

YG has released the tracklisting just days ays away from his Red Friday mixtape release..

The 8-song project is set to feature the previously released “One Time Coming” as well as collaborations with 21 Savage (“I Be On”), RJ (“Get Out Yo Feelin’s”), and Mitch (“I Know”).

Revisiting his 4Hunnid Degreez mixtape, YG is also set to deliver a sequel to “I’m a Thug” on this offering, which is due Nov. 25

check out the tracklisting below

%d bloggers like this: