All about Craig David’s comeback album ‘Following My Intuition’

Craig David has released his brand new single ‘Ain’t Giving Up’ alongside producer Sigala. It is best described as a tropical house track and it will appear on his forthcoming album ‘Following My Intuition’.

Meanwhile, Craig David has also announced the official tracklist for his new album. See the list below:

‘Ain’t Giving Up’ (feat. Sigala)
‘When the Bassline Drops’ (feat. Big Narstie)
‘Don’t Go’
‘Couldn’t Be Mine’
‘One More Time’
‘Change My Love’
‘Nothing Like This’ (feat. Blonde)
‘Got It Good’ (feat. Kaytranada and Lauren Faith)
‘All We Needed’
‘Louder Than Words’
‘What If’
‘Like a Fan’
‘Better with You’
‘No Holding Back’ (feat. Hardwell)
‘Here with Me’
‘Warm It Up’
‘Sink or Swim

Craig David’s new album will be released on 30th September.
Check on the single with Sigala here:

Then Pre-Order album here.

%d bloggers like this: