Your Feel Good Hit Music Radio Station in Lagos, Nigeria Your Feel Good Hit Music Radio Station in Lagos, Nigeria
68 0

Brandy Reveals ‘B7’ Album Tracklist

All roads lead to July 31st for Brandy, who is set to unleash her aptly titled seventh studio album ‘B7.’

Holy anticipated, the project serves as the Vocal Bible’s first LP in almost eight years.

The set is billed as a 15-track confessional and the GRAMMY winner’s most personal effort yet.

Now, just as the album’s lead single “Baby Mama” featuring Chance The Rapper hits a new peak of #7 on the Billboard Adult R&B tally, the full tracklist has been revealed.

Additional guests on the set include Daniel Caesar and Brandy’s daughter Sy’rai.

Check it out below…

 eOne – who B-Rocka has teamed with for the release – confirmed the songs as:b7 tracklisting1. Saving All My Love
2. Unconditional Oceans
3. Rather Be
4. All My Life, Pt. 1
5. Lucid Dreams
6. Borderline
7. No Tomorrow
8. Say Something
9. All My Life, Pt. 2
10. I am More
11. High Heels (Brandy & Sy’rai)
12. Baby Mama (feat. Chance the Rapper)
13. All My Life
14. Love Again (Brandy & Daniel Caesar)
15. Bye Bipolar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow Me