Drake Features Wizkid, Future,Rihanna,Popcaan,Pimp C,Kyla, Mary J Blige,DVSN on New Album

Drake just released his new album ‘Views from the six’ few hours ago on Apple Itunes after revealing the tracklist on his instagram page .
Nigeria’s Starboy wizkid,future ,rihanna,popcaan ,pimp c, kyla ,mary j.blige , DVSN are the only artists featured on the new album .
The album by the grammy award winner contains 20 tracks including one dance, controlla, Hotline Blings .” Views” is drake’s fourth studio album.

%d bloggers like this: