4 0

J.Cole announces two new tracks.

North Carolina rapper J.Cole announcd that he will be dropping TWO new songs (July 22) at midnight.

Titled ‘The Climb Back’ and ‘Lion King On Ice’ respectably, both are lifted from forthcoming album ‘The Fall Off.’

He broke the news via social media, when he tweeted the following alongside the cover:

The Climb Back – produced by me.
Lion King on Ice – produced by J. Cole, T-Minus, and Jetson. First 2 songs from The Fall Off. Dropping tomorrow night 10pm. No date for the album yet, taking my time, still finishing

The Rapper has been very vocal in the BLM movement and fans are excited to hear this news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Me