Justin Bieber Unveils ‘Changes’ Album Tracklist

Justin Bieber has a brand new album ‘Changes‘ which is comprised of 17 songs.

Ready in stores and on streaming platforms Feb 14th, the set is preceded by single ‘Yummy’ – which hit #2 on the Hot 100 and recently spawned a remix featuring Summer Walker. 

Here is the album tracklist.

1. All Around Me
2. Habitual
3. Come Around Me
4. Intentions (ft. Quavo)
5. Yummy
6. Available
7. Forever (ft. Post Malone & Clever)
8. Running Over (ft. Lil Dicky)
9. Take It Out On Me
10. Second Emotion (ft. Travis Scott)
11. Get Me (ft. Kehlani)
12. ETA
13. Changes
14. Confirmation
15. That’s What Love Is
16. At Least For Now
17. Yummy Remix (ft. Summer Walker)