Listen: Celine Dion Releases THREE New Songs From ‘Courage’ Album

Celine Dion is already on her ‘Courage Tour’ and she marked the occasion with the release of three new songs from her upcoming album of the same name.

The trio of tracks are the Sia penned ‘Lying Down’, ‘Imperfections,’ and the LP’s title track.

They arrive ahead of the project’s November 15th release and function as the latest taste of the legend’s first English-language album in six years.

What are you waiting for? Listen to new Celine after the jump…