Ruby Gyang debuts ‘This Is Love’ EP:

Chocolate City Music Soul/R&B diva, Ruby Gyang releases her EP titled “This is Love“. This Is Love features Ajebutter22, Nneka, Naeto C & Bez and production credits go to Jude ‘M.I’ Abaga, L37, Chopstix, Kahli Abdu, Charlie X, Shady Bizniz, Sizzle Pro & Cobhams Asuquo.

Here’s the tracklist for ‘This Is Love’ EP:

High featuring Naeto C
No No No
Shakara featuring Ajebutter 22
Good Man
Beautiful featuring Nneka
Good Man (Remix) featuring Bez
“This Is Love” EP is currently available exclusively to MTN Music Plus:

%d bloggers like this: